Contact Us

 

Executive Council 

Position Name  Email  Phone 
President Wayne Montgomery
monksue@comcast.net
215.208.2513
VP Operation Pete Vardakas pvardaka@aol.com 610.331.1282
Vice President Snapp Lewis bsnapp_99@yahoo.com        610.275.9759
Council Joe Tornetta jtornetta@tornetta.com 610.636.5253
Council Robert Himmelreich rhhimmelreich@gmail.com
215 290-6690
  Frank Cecconi  fcecconi@verizon.net 610.909.9243
Council Greg DeCinque greg@crystaltechnologies.com 610-306-8805
Council Bill Samarin  bsamarin@comcast.net  610 324-5642
Officers
Secretary Mary Jane Himmelreich rhhimmelreich@gmail.com 215.290.6690
Chief of Officials Julie Plotkin jplotkin1222@yahoo.com 267-588-4011
Past President Floyd Pachella   610.279.9045 
Commissioner Instructional Snapp Lewis  bsnapp_99@yahoo.com 610.275.9759
Commissioner Intermediate Mike Simon msimon2@humana.com 717-405-2923
Commissioner JV Sean Farrell isfpf7@comcast.net 215-913-2900
Commissioner Varsity Wayne Montgomery  monksue@comcast.net 215.208.2513
Commissioner Senior Julie Plotkin     jplotkin1222@yahoo.com 267-588-4011
Auxiliary Chairman Mardi Malley  margaret.malley@comcast.net 610.731.5439
Auxiliary Darchelle Pierce  dmanpierce@aol.com 484.908.4272
Auxiliary Debbie Garnett  dgarnett@montcopa.org 610.457.8827
Sponsor Coordinator Michael Taormina miketaormina1@comcast.net 610.476.8043
Commissioner Travel Teams Wayne Montgomery  see above 215.208.2513
Uniforms & Equipment Coordinator Rebecca Best  
       
Staff Personnel
Instructional  Open    
Instructional  Open    
Intermediate  Melissa Cooper speechmel2004@yahoo.com
 
Intermediate  Todd Baritz tbaritz@barirzlaw.com 215-450-4286
Intermediate  Nicole Williams  nicolewilliams@abington.k12.pa.us  610-329-5252
Jr Varsity       
Varsity  Dan Moore dannymoe@hotmail.com 215-740-7290
Varsity  Michael Taorimina miketaormina1@comcast.net 610-476-8043
Varsity      
Senior       
Senior             
       

External links are provided for reference purposes. Plymouth Jr ABA is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play