Contact Us


Executive Council 

Position Name  Email  Phone 
President Wayne Montgomery  
VP Operation Pete Vardakas 610.331.1282
Vice President Snapp Lewis        610.275.9759
Council Joe Tornetta 610.636.5253
Council Robert Himmelreich 610 279-9322
  Frank Cecconi 610.909.9243
Council Greg DeCinque 610-306-8805
Council Bill Samarin  610 324-5642
Secretary Mary Jane Himmelreich 610 279-9322
Chief of Officials Julie Plotkin 267-588-4011
Past President Floyd Pachella   610.279.9045 
Commissioner Instructional Snapp Lewis 610.275.9759
Commissioner Intermediate Mike Simon 717-405-2923
Commissioner JV Sean Farrell 215-913-2900
Commissioner Varsity Wayne Montgomery 215.208.2513
Commissioner Senior Julie Plotkin 267-588-4011
Auxiliary Chairman Mardi Malley 610.731.5439
Auxiliary Darchelle Pierce 484.908.4272
Auxiliary Debbie Garnett 610.457.8827
Sponsor Coordinator Michael Taormina 610.476.8043
Commissioner Travel Teams Wayne Montgomery  see above 215.208.2513
Uniforms & Equipment Coordinator Rebecca Best    
Staff Personnel
Instructional  Open    
Instructional  Open    
Intermediate  Melissa Cooper
Intermediate  Todd Baritz 215-450-4286
Intermediate  Nicole Williams  610-329-5252
Jr Varsity       
Varsity  Dan Moore 215-740-7290
Varsity  Michael Taorimina 610-476-8043

External links are provided for reference purposes. Plymouth Jr ABA is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play