Contact Us

 

Executive Council 

Position Name  Email  Phone 
President Wayne Montgomery
monksue@comcast.net  
215.208.2513
VP Operation Pete Vardakas pvardaka@aol.com 610.331.1282
Vice President Snapp Lewis bsnapp_99@yahoo.com        610.275.9759
Council Joe Tornetta jtornetta@tornetta.com 610.636.5253
Council Robert Himmelreich rhhimmelreich@gmail.com 610 279-9322
Council Greg DeCinque greg@crystaltechnologies.com 610-306-8805
Council - Treasurer Bill Samarin  bsamarin@comcast.net  610 324-5642
Officers
Secretary Mary Jane Himmelreich mjhimmelreich@gmail.com 610 279-9322
Chief of Officials Julie Plotkin jplotkin1222@yahoo.com 267-588-4011
Past President Robert Himmelreich rhhimmelreich@gmail.com 610.279.9322
Past President Frank Cecconi  fcecconni@verizon.net 610.909.9243 
       
Commissioner Instructional Snapp Lewis  bsnapp_99@yahoo.com 610.275.9759
Commissioner Intermediate Shannon West shannonwest4@comcast.net 302.393.9733
Commissioner Jr Varsity Melissa Mazzei mmazzeicooper@gmail.com 609.741.1652
Assistant  Commissioner Jr Varsity Mike Simon msimon2@humana.com 717.405.2923
Commissioner Varsity Sean Farrell isfpf7@comcast.net

215.913.2900

Commissioner Senior Julie Plotkin     jplotkin1222@yahoo.com 267-588-4011
Auxiliary Chairman Mardi Malley  margaret.malley@comcast.net 610.731.5439
Auxiliary Darchelle Pierce  dmanpierce@aol.com 484.908.4272
Auxiliary - Lottery Debbie Garnett  dgarnett@montcopa.org 610.457.8827
Sponsor Coordinator     484.919.4995
Commissioner Travel Teams Wayne Montgomery monksue@comcast.net 215.208.2513
Uniforms & Equipment Coordinator Rebecca Best  rebecca04_99@yahoo.com 267.718.7737
       
       

External links are provided for reference purposes. Plymouth Jr ABA is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play