Contact Us

 

Executive Council 

Position Name  Email  Phone 
President Wayne Montgomery
monksue@comcast.net  
215.208.2513
Director of Basketball Operations Keith Gallagher kmjg11@comcast.net 610-888-1620
Vice President Snapp Lewis bsnapp_99@yahoo.com        610.275.9759
Council Joe Tornetta jtornetta@tornetta.com 610.636.5253
Council Robert Himmelreich rhhimmelreich@gmail.com 610 279-9322
Council Greg DeCinque greg@crystaltechnologies.com 610-306-8805
Council - Treasurer MikeTaormina  miketaormina1@comcast.net 610-476-8043
Officers
Assistant Director of Basketball Operations Shannon West shannonwest4@comcast.net 302-393-9733
Chief of Officials/ Asst Dir of Basketball Ops John Link jlink0921@gmail.com 610-805-6743
Past President Robert Himmelreich rhhimmelreich@gmail.com 610.279.9322
Past President Frank Cecconi  fcecconni@verizon.net 610.909.9243 
       
Commissioner Instructional Snapp Lewis  bsnapp_99@yahoo.com 610.275.9759
Commissioner Intermediate Matt Strohl mstrohl129@gmail.com 610.698.5365
Commissioner Jr Varsity Mike Simon msimon2@humana.com 717.405.2923
Assistant  Commissioner Jr Varsity      
Commissioner Varsity Joe O'Brien isfpf7@comcast.net

215.378.2175

Commissioner Senior John Link  jlink0921@gmail.com 610.805.6743
Auxiliary Chairman Mardi Malley  margaret.malley@comcast.net 610.731.5439
Auxiliary Darchelle Pierce  dmanpierce@aol.com 484.908.4272
Auxiliary - Lottery Debbie Garnett  dgarnett@montcopa.org 610.457.8827
Sponsor Coordinator Melissa Mazzei mmazzeicooper@gmail.com 609.741.1652
Commissioner Travel Teams Matt Strohl mstrohl29@gmail.com 610-698-5365
Uniforms & Equipment Coordinator Rebecca Best  rebecca04_99@yahoo.com 267.718.7737
       
       

External links are provided for reference purposes. Plymouth Jr ABA is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play